Our people

We’re not just spatial people – our team comprises technologists, academics, economists, data scientists and neurologists, anthropologists and mathematicians as well as architects – and so we can provide a different perspective

Philip Ross

Philip Ross

Founder & CEO

Krupa Solanki

Krupa Solanki

Innovation Director

Katherine Harvey

Consultancy Director

Renee Tordjeman

Director of Digital Transformation - Innovation Consultant

Arraz Makhzani

Arraz Makhzani

Associate Director - Analytics

Imogen Privett

Imogen Privett, PHD

Associate Director - Workplace Innovation & Senior Research Associate

Nick Ross

Development Director

Nicole Barretto

Business & Innovation Manager

Yaasmeen Muhammad

Junior Workplace Consultant

Hannah Owen

Junior Consultant

Jessica Swanepoel

Business and Marketing Assistant

Hannah Chase

Business Manager

Ellie Dowds

Innovation Manager

Jo Hamer

Jo Hamer

Head of Finance

Lilly Abbott

Head of Operations

Arina Belozerova

Data Analyst

Darren Atkinson

Workplace Consultant

Muriel Altunaga

Workplace Consultant

Constanza Musso

Data Analyst

Alex Burdett

Workplace Innovation Consultant